Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanford Avenue Methodist Church
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 19:30 - 22:00Local Preachers Meeting (ZOOM)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 16:00 - 17:00Hall Viewing (Exhibition)Martyn Coblenz to Meet Nicky
Saturday 5th September 2020 13:30 - 15:00DancefloorActivist Set Up - Hall
Sunday 6th September 2020 13:30 - 16:00Murmaration Social Distancing Club - Hall
Monday 7th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 8th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 9th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
14:00 - 16:00Luncheon Club AGM - Church Hall
Thursday 10th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
Monday 14th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 15th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Thursday 17th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
19:30 - 22:00Circuit Meeting (ZOOM)
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Woodingdean Methodist ChurchPlease ensure you are wearing a mask when attending this service.
Monday 21st September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
Thursday 24th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Dancefloor Activist Pilates Flow - Hall
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:30 - 11:15Circuit Communion Service @ Stanford Ave Methodist ChurchPlease ensure you are wearing a mask at all times when attending & leaving this service unless you have a valid reason not to & queue outside until instructed by a Steward. You will also need to leave your name & a contact number for Track & Trace purposes. There will be a number of Stewards on duty on the day & they will be instructing you on where to sit. Unfortunately you will not be able to sit in your usual places due the COVID-19 situation. At the end of the service, please remain in your seats until a Steward instructs you where to leave the building. Please do not congregate immediately outside of the Church after the service. If you feel to need to chat to anyone then you need to do that well away from the Church premises.
Monday 28th September 2020 18:30 - 19:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall
19:30 - 21:30Stay up Late Charity Church Meeting - Fellowship Room
Tuesday 29th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Pilates - Hall
Wednesday 30th September 2020 09:30 - 10:30Danceflooractivist Zumba - Hall